Meal Planning 1/31 – 2/6/11

I didn’t want you to think that I forgot about my meal planning for this week. Here are the dinners that are on my meal planning worksheet this week.

Monday: Ground Chicken Tacos with Black Beans and Rice
Tuesday: Spiral Cut Glazed Ham with Scalloped Potatoes and Green Beans
Wednesday: Brown Sugar Meatloaf with Garlic Mashed Potatoes and Peas
Thursday: Green Chile & Black Bean Quesadillas
Friday:
Slow Cooker Sloppy Joes
Saturday: Slow Cooker Pulled Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches
Sunday: Tangy Pineapple Meatballs

I know it seems like I’m making two big meals in the middle of the week (the ham and the meatloaf), but my daughter turns the big #2 this on Wednesday and we are expecting company. My father-in-law’s favorite meal is my Brown Sugar Meatloaf, so it is a must have when he comes over.

The ham is because it’s on sale at Price Chopper this week and I have been wanting to make a big ham dinner. What better time than a ginormous snow storm?!

What are you making for dinner this week?

About jennandrews0824

Saving you money and time by reviewing products for you. I'll let you know which products you should use and which products just aren't worth your money or time. I'll also provide reviews of deals at major stores around the country online as well as a review of deals I find while I'm out shopping.
This entry was posted in Meal Planning, Weekly Meals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meal Planning 1/31 – 2/6/11

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Meal Planning 1/31 – 2/6/11 | A Review for You -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

