NEW Price Chopper Printable Coupons 12/29/10

Price Chopper has released some new printable coupons perfect for game day snacking! Although, I’m not sure where the chocolate comes into play – but I’ll never turn down a deal on chocolate!
  • Heluva Good Brick Cheese, $1.49 with coupon
  • Town House Crackers, $1.49 with coupon
  • Lindt Chocolate Truffles, $1.99 with coupon
  • 20 oz. Hormel Stick Pepperoni, $3.99
You can print out 2 coupons each from the Price Chopper website. Remember, these coupons are only valid Thursday – Sunday (12/30/10-1/2/11).

Happy snacking!

About jennandrews0824

Saving you money and time by reviewing products for you. I'll let you know which products you should use and which products just aren't worth your money or time. I'll also provide reviews of deals at major stores around the country online as well as a review of deals I find while I'm out shopping.
This entry was posted in Price Chopper, Printable Coupons. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment